INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE

(List of Candidates Selected for PhD Program)

School of Basic Sciences in the Discipline of Physics

For AY 2016 -17 (Selection Process held on June 24, 2016)

S. NO.	Name of Candidates	Admission Category
1	Ms. Jayashree Pattanayak	Fellowship Awardees (FA)

PhD Admission Cell